Topic: Many Thanks

Hello RTCW COOP Crew smile. I started playing RTCW COOP just last night and I'm blown away with it, it's awesome work on your part. Yeah, it still has some bugs, but they in no way detract from the enjoyment of the game. Many thanks for what you have achieved so far and keep up the great work!

Re: Many Thanks

thank you smile

have fun !

Hello GANG$TA'style   xDDDD

I am [DIABOLIK]$mart from splatterladder ^^

Happy to see you are as me a real fanatic of this Game, call it RTCW or ET or COOP it is a BOOOOMB !!!!

A friend of me will give me this week the CD-ROM of RTCW to copy/paste the required pk3s and I'm sure we will have fun on this awsome project !

Hey Bud ! Let's party !

V55

===================== My ET servers =====================
||     BEGINNERS WORLD XPSAVE    /connect smart.servequake.com:27960     ||
||     BEGINNERS VIETNAM XPSAVE  /connect smart.servequake.com:27970     ||
====================================================

Hey $mart bro, great to see you here, I knew you'd love this Mod too, it's epic. DOG$ter, Kariboe and Masahari all installed it last night and they love it too. We were up until 3am this morning fraggin' on the Boooze server, we chose that one because it's set on "easy level" so the guys could get a basic understanding of what the fraggin' is like. We'll probably try out the 555NIGHTMARE server next, it's set to "hard level" where the Axis forces can respawn and are far more deadly too.